Lehrer-E-Mail und Sprechzeiten

E-Mail und Sprechzeiten

Schulleitung

Brigitte Munsch, 198262@schule.nrw.de , n. Abspr.
Dirk Wellesen, dirk.wellesen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, n. Abspr.
Sigrid Diener, sigrid.diener@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, n. Abspr.
Christiane Winkler-Ernst, christiane.winkler-ernst@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, n. Abspr.
Kay Beate Becker, kay.becker@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, n. Abspr.

Lehrer

Ballik, Anne, anne.ballik@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Böcker-Röhrig, Caudia, Di 7. Std.
Breuer-Mann, Heike, heike.breuer-mann@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 3. Std.
Chaghouani, Samira, samira.chaghouani@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Fr. 5. Std.
Daub, Cornleia, cornelia.daub@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Dresen, Ebba, ebba.dresen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Di 7. Std.
Friesen, Ute, ute.friesen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mi 7. Std.
Giesen, Julia, julia.giesen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Gras, Claudia, claudia.gras@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 7. Std.
Greif, Guido, guido.greif@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 7. Std.
Hahnen-Daniel, Anne, anne.hahnen-daniel@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Di 6. Std.
Heinzelann-Hartings, ulrike.heinzelmann-hartings@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mi 7. Std.
Ising, Anne, anne.ising@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Fr. 2. Std.
Josch, Anna Katrin, anna.josch@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Kesnerus-Michels, renate.kesnerus-michels@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Lahme, Sebastian, sebastian.lahme@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Lehmkuhl, Heike, heike.lehmkuhl@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mi 5. Std.
Lemmen, Martina, martina.lemmen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Di 3. Std.
Lippert, Asja, asja.lippert@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Ludwig, Elisabeth, elisabeth.ludwig@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 7. Std.
Meiners, Britta, britta.meiners@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Mellinghoff, Carl, carl.mellinghoff@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Menne, Martin, martin.menne@gesamtschule uerdingen.de
Münstermann, Daniel, daniel.muenstermann@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 5. Std.
Nehmzow, Silke, silke.nehmzow@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Di 3. Std.
Neubrech, Vanessa, vanessa.neubrech@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mi 3. Std.
Neunzig, Andrea, andrea.neunzig@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 7. Std.
Neveling, Julia, julia.neveling@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Nowak, Cornelia, cornelia.nowak@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 3. Std.
Overmann, Ulrike, ulrike.overmann@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 4. Std.
Pfannenberg, Elke, elke.pfannenberg@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Pfannkuche, Jutta, jutta.pfannkuche@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 7. Std.
Prkacin, Anita, anita.prkacin@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Di 7. Std.
Reckers, Anna, anna.reckers@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Di 1. Std.
Ross, Sabine, sabine.ross@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 5. Std.
Rozdzinski, Helga, helga.rozdzinski@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mi 7. Std.
Schaper, Felix, felix.schaper@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 5. Std.
Seidelt, Heike, heike.seidelt@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 7. Std.
Spennes-Classen, Silvia silvia.spennes-classen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mi 1. Std.
Schellen, Ricarda, ricarda.schellen@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 8. Std.
Steinhoff, Ute, ute.steinhoff@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 5. Std.
Thomas, Claudia
Ulmrich, Manfred, manfred.ulmrich@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Mo 3. Std.
Wolf, Andreas, andreas.wolf@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de, Do 2. Std.
Worts, Anja, anja.worts@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de
Zimmermann, Kristina, kristina.zimmermann@gesamtschule-uerdingen.de